The 7 Churches in the Book of Revelation

By: Pastor Nick Pacaccio


Please enjoy this first part of Pastor Nick Pacaccio’s Bible study on the 7 churches in the book of Revelation. In this first part, Pastor Nick goes over and explains the background information on Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, and Thyatira. Please join us next week if you miss this week’s Bible study session!